Specify the period from the date/time when a file was saved on this machine or last printed using the Secure Print function to the date/time when it is to be deleted automatically.
Select [System Settings] - [Stored Documents Settings] - [Auto Delete Secure Document] in administrator mode of Web Connection (or in [Utility] - [Administrator] of this machine), and configure the following settings.
Setting | Description |
|---|---|
[Delete Time Setting] | Select this check box to automatically delete files saved on this machine. Also, specify the time required to automatically delete such a file (default: [1 day]).
|