To display: [Classic Style] - [Secure Print]
When an attempt is made to print from a computer, files sent with the Secure Print function set in the printer driver are saved on this machine. Selecting a saved file enables preview display, printing, renaming, or deletion.
The document ID and password are required to print out the files stored in the Secure Print User Box. After the file has been printed out, it is deleted automatically. This User Box is used to handle classified documents.